Hello Members,

Even with the wet weather, we had another successful 2024 Spring Member Guest event. The event consisted of two flights, with both flight winners and one wildcard participating in a two-hole shootout. Nicklaus Flight winner Darren Sneed / Garrett Sneed, Palmer Flight winner Nick Holloran / Will Sellenriek, and Adam Hilkenkamp / Matt Nemnich set the shootout. After Team Holloran and Team Hilkenkamp advanced to the final hole and tied, Team Holloran took the crown on a chip-off. 

Congratulations to Nick Holloran and Will Sellenriek, 2024 Spring Member Guest Champions!

Honorable mention

2nd Place Flight: 

Nicklaus Flight: Adam Hilkenkamp / Matt Nemnich

Palmer Flight: Dave Ramza / Austin Kirby

 Closest to the Pin Winners:

Members Only Hole #4 – George Von Stamwitz 11′

Guest Only Hole #8 – Will Sellenriek 53′

Thank you to all who participated in the event, and congratulations to the winners!

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In